GDPR "Portfolio"

9 Steps to get started with GDPR

 

GDPR 9 steps guide

Discover our 9 Steps Guide

  

How NRB can help you

 

  • Advisory services: NRB can assist in Roadmap and data protection strategic development through consulting or through staff provisioning at different levels. Our team of experienced consultants provides services from technical data automation to C-level advisory to ensure continuity and single accountability.

  • DPO resources: many organisations do not have the required resources or competences to staff a Data Protection Officer. NRB provides individuals with the required competences and certifications to assist organizations in their GDPR compliance track in a DPO, CISO (Chief Information Security Officer) or other role, in project mode or in operational mode. The consultant can ensure all DPO responsibilities and can assist the organisation on a broader security context in a dedicated, shared, full- or part time mode. If required, NRB can accompany the DPO with legal assistance through a recognised law firm to ensure legal advice.

  • Awareness campaigns: are key to success towards GDPR compliance. NRB does not only provide awareness sessions concerning the GDPR requirements, but extends awareness programs with practical sessions looking into the impact on business processes and daily operations. In addition, awareness programs are focused towards acceptance of change with the objective to not only raise awareness about data privacy but also towards the necessity of the GDPR compliance program.

  • Program and project management: will be key throughout your entire data protection lifecycle. Whether you need a program manager to drive the compliance track on a high-level or you need a technical project lead to implement an automated solution, NRB provides resources with broad security competences, organisational and communication skills who are used to drive strategic change programs.

  • Risk assessment services: NRB is experienced in risk assessment services which can be performed either with a broad scope towards enterprise IT security risk either with a limited scope specifically towards data protection or GDPR compliance. A risk prioritisation and impact analysis provides your company with an excellent tool to decide on your future investments, strategy and roadmap

  • GDPR compliance assessment: is a focused way and a short track towards identification of compliance gaps and can be a tool where budget is limited and resources are scarce. NRB executes a Quick GDPR compliance assessment to identify the areas where an organisation is not compliant. A high-level prioritisation can be defined in order to develop a compliance roadmap.

  • Automated data classification and protection: a critical step towards GDPR compliance is the identification and classification of data. NRB provides leadership and expertise in data classification through a combination of manual and automated methods to ensure a full coverage. Data Classification is a highly interactive exercise in collaboration with the client stakeholders, which are significantly involved in the decision making process. NRB partners with different organisations such as Varonis, Microsoft and others, to automate data classification and data protection. Through automated classification and data protection NRB ensures reduced project- and implementation costs. By enforcing and delegating policies, operational data management costs can also be significantly reduced.

  • Staff provisionning: NRB can provision security staff at different levels

NRB services for GDPR 

 

 
Our Key Differentiators

 

NRB can rely on a rich pool of resources, covering a very broad range of security services from very technical competences to C-level advisors. Having a competent team of experts at its disposition is a major advantage that not many organisations can provide. NRB prefers to service you with the most ‘fit for purpose’ experts within a diverse project team to maximise the right expertise at the right level at the right time.

Our client base extends throughout all sectors on a national scale. We have worked with a broad spectrum of organisational cultures and maturity levels. This experience gives us an empathic touch which is crucial to succeed in implementing strategic change within an organisation. Our approach is well-structured and methodological, but flexible and adapted to your organisational needs, to your organisation’s capacity to change and to the objectives set by your management.

Since the acquisition of Trasys, late 2015, NRB has become the largest national IT service provider. Our relations with vendors and partners extend beyond national boundaries and provide an unmatched pool of expertise, product support and competences. NRB is de facto a services company and is product and vendor independent. With our service-approach backed-up by our partnerships we are able to provide you with an independent advice on automation solutions and we offer a vast range of product implementation services with our own people or through our partners.

 

 

 

Are you interested to participate to a round table with our consultants on the GDPR  ?

 

 

More information and registration

In us they trust...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Contact us

Liège

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Brussels

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Send us a message

Partnerships & certifications

GDPR "Portfolio"

Commencer l'implémentation de RGPD en 9 étapes

 

GDPR 9 steps guide

Découvrez notre guide en 9 étapes

  

Comment NRB peut-il vous aider ? 

 

  • Services de conseil : NRB peut vous aider à mettre au point une feuille de route et un développement stratégique en matière de protection des données par le biais de services de consultance ou de la fourniture de personnel à différents niveaux. Notre équipe de consultants expérimentés fournit des services allant de l'automatisation technique de données à des conseils de niveau C en vue d'assurer la continuité et une responsabilité unique.

 

  • Ressources DPD : bon nombre d’organisations ne disposent pas des ressources ou compétences requises pour engager un délégué à la protection des données. NRB met à disposition des personnes disposant des compétences et certifications requises pour assister les organisations au cours de leur trajet de mise en conformité au RGPD en endossant la fonction de DPD, RSSI (responsable de la sécurité des systèmes d’information) ou autre, sur une base de projet ou opérationnelle. Le consultant peut assumer toutes les responsabilités incombant au DPD et assister l’organisation dans le cadre d’un contexte sécuritaire plus large sur une base dédiée ou partagée, à temps plein ou partiel. Au besoin, NRB peut accompagner le DPD en lui fournissant une assistance légale par le biais d’un cabinet d'avocats agréé remettant des avis juridiques.

 

  • Campagnes de conscientisation : elles constituent la clé du succès d'une mise en conformité au RGPD. NRB propose non seulement des séances de conscientisation relatives aux exigences du RGPD, mais aussi des sessions pratiques examinant l’impact sur les processus commerciaux et les opérations quotidiennes. En outre, les programmes de conscientisation se concentrent sur l'acceptation des changements dans le but non seulement d'augmenter la prise de conscience par rapport au caractère privé des données, mais également à la nécessité du programme de mise en conformité au RGPD.

 

  • Gestion de programmes et de projets : elle sera la clé tout au long de votre cycle de protection de données. Que vous ayez besoin d'un gestionnaire de programme pour améliorer le trajet de conformité ou d’un chef de projet technique pour implémenter une solution automatisée, NRB vous fournit des ressources possédant de vastes compétences en matière de sécurité, ainsi que des aptitudes organisationnelles et de communication utilisées pour diriger des programmes de changement stratégiques.

 

  • Services d'évaluation des risques : NRB dispose d'une expérience dans des services d'évaluation des risques pouvant être fournis aussi bien dans un cadre large pour les risques en matière de sécurité IT de l’entreprise que dans un cadre limité, en particulier pour la protection de données ou la mise en conformité au RGPD. Une priorisation des risques et une analyse d’impact fournissent à votre entreprise un excellent outil pour décider des futurs investissements, de la stratégie et de la feuille de route.

 

  • Évaluation de la conformité au RGPD : il s'agit d'une méthode ciblée et d’un trajet court visant à identifier les manquements en matière de conformité. Cela peut constituer un outil ne nécessitant qu’un budget limité et des ressources peu importantes. NRB exécute une évaluation rapide de la conformité au RGPD en vue d’identifier les domaines dans lesquels l’organisation n’est pas conforme au règlement. Une priorisation de haut niveau peut être définie, afin de développer une feuille de route de conformité.

 

  • Automatisation de la classification et de la protection des données : l’identification et la classification des données constituent une étape critique vers la mise en conformité au RGPD. NRB fournit un leadership et une expertise dans la classification de données par le biais de la combinaison de méthodes manuelles et automatisées pour assurer une couverture complète. La classification de données est un exercice hautement interactif, réalisé en collaboration avec les parties prenantes du client, fortement impliquées dans le processus décisionnel. NRB dispose de partenariats avec différentes organisations, telles que Varonis, Microsoft et d'autres, dans le but d'automatiser la classification et la protection de données. Par le biais d’une classification et d’une protection de données automatisée, NRB parvient à des coûts de projet et d’implémentation réduits. Il est aussi possible de réduire significativement les coûts de gestion opérationnelle de données en appliquant et déléguant des politiques.

 

  • Fourniture de personnel :  NRB peut fournir du personnel de sécurité à différents niveaux.

 

NRB services for GDPR 

 

 

Nos principaux atouts 

 

•   NRB s'appuie sur un riche ensemble de ressources, couvrant une très large variété de services de sécurité allant de compétences très techniques à des conseillers de niveau C. Disposer d’une équipe d'experts compétents constitue un avantage majeur que peu d'organisations peuvent offrir. NRB préfère mettre à votre service les experts les plus adaptés à vos besoins par le biais d'une équipe de projet diversifiée, afin de maximiser l’expertise pertinente au niveau ad hoc et au moment opportun.

 

•   Notre clientèle s'étend dans tous les secteurs à une échelle nationale. Nous avons déjà travaillé avec un large éventail de cultures organisationnelles et de niveaux de maturité. Cette expérience nous confère une touche d’empathie, cruciale pour réussir l'implémentation de changements stratégiques au sein d'une organisation. Notre approche est bien structurée et méthodique, tout en étant flexible et adaptée aux besoins de votre organisation, à sa capacité de changement et aux objectifs définis par votre management.

 

•   Depuis l’acquisition de Trasys, fin 2015, NRB est devenu le plus important fournisseur national de services IT. Nos relations avec nos vendeurs et partenaires s'étendent au-delà des frontières nationales et fournissent un panel inégalé d’expertise, de support produit et de compétences. NRB est de facto un prestataire de services, indépendant des produits et vendeurs. Notre approche en matière de services, soutenue par nos partenariats, nous permet de vous fournir des conseils indépendants en matière de solutions d'automatisation et d’offrir une large gamme de services d'implémentation de produits par le biais de nos propres collaborateurs ou via nos partenaires.

 

 

 

 

Ils nous font confiance...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Nous contacter ?

Herstal

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Bruxelles

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Envoyer un message

Partenariats & Certifications

  • SAP Partner
  • Microsoft
  • ISO:9001
  • ISO:27001