SAP

About SAP

SAP designs and markets Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) software packages aimed at businesses and institutions. These packages cover logistics, accounts management and human resources requirements. For a few years now, SAP has been offering an extended range including solutions for Customer Relations Management (CRM), Business Intelligence (BI) and e-Commerce. The latest version of SAP’s ERP is S/4HANA, which is based entirely on the HANA in-memory computing platform and a modern user interface, with the user experience provided by SAP Fiori. Fiori is a SAP solution that provides optimised viewing for the user according to the device used, for office computers, smartphones and various types of tablets.

NRB has over 70 SAP consultants covering various areas, as well as many satisfied clients in the public sector, utilities and industry.

We are also a Gold Member of the SAP PartnerEdge Program for Value-Added Resellers (VAR), devoted to partner resellers of SAP licenses that offer added value in terms of deployment, expertise and support services.

NRB holds the following certifications:

  • SAP Hosting Services: since 2011, NRB has been a certified SAP Hosting Partner. This confirms NRB’s status as a comprehensive supplier of SAP services and solutions, from the standard hosting of SAP environments to configuration and development, including the hosting of SAP platforms and solutions as a service (PaaS and SaaS). NRB is the first and only Belgian partner of SAP to obtain this certification.
  • SAP HANA Operation Services: this certification guarantees that NRB is able to deliver services for the solutions supplied by the SAP HANA platform, with a high level of operational quality. Currently, NRB hosts several clients operating on the HANA platform.
  • SAP Partner Center Of Excellence (PCOE). Since 2012, NRB has been PCOE certified. This guarantees to SAP solution clients that the organisation of support, SAP standards, as well as and the tools and skills assigned to problem solving are provided by the partner with a quality and consistency required by the publisher.
  • NRB is also certified to sell and provide support for the latest SAP technology, S/4 HANA.

NRB has received awards from SAP on several occasions: Innovation Partner of the Year in 2013, Managed Cloud as a Service Partner of the Year in 2014 and, lastly, in conjunction with its subsidiary Xperthis, Innovation Partner of the Year in 2015.

sap certified hostingSAP partnerSAP certified hana

sap 4hana

In us they trust...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Contact us

Liège

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Brussels

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Send us a message

Partnerships & certifications

  • SAP Partner
  • Microsoft Gold Partner Certificaton in Applcation Development
  • ISO:9001
  • ISO:27001

SAP

A propos de SAP

SAP conçoit et commercialise des progiciels de gestion intégré, ou ERP, Enterprise Resource Planning, à destination des entreprises et institutions. Ce progiciel couvre les besoins de logistique, gestion comptable et ressources humaines. Depuis quelques années, SAP a étendu son offre pour intégrer des solutions de gestion de la relation client (CRM), d’informatique décisionnelle (BI), e-Commerce. S/4HANA est la dernière version de l’ERP SAP et est entièrement basée sur la plateforme in memory computing HANA et une interface utilisateur moderne avec l’expérience utilisateur apporté SAP Fiori. Fiori est une technologie SAP permettant une consultation optimale par l’utilisateur en fonction de l’appareil utilisé, de l’ordinateur de bureau jusqu'au Smartphone en passant par les divers formats de tablette.

NRB dispose de plus de 70 consultants SAP couvrant divers domaines, et de nombreuses références client dans le secteur public, les utilities et l’industrie.

NRB est partenaire Gold SAP PartnerEdge for Value Added Resellers (VAR) Ce programme est dédié aux partenaires revendeurs de licences SAP fournissant une valeur ajoutée en termes de déploiement, expertise et services de support.

NRB est certifié :

  • SAP Hosting Services : depuis 2011, NRB est certifiée comme SAP Hosting Partner. Cette certification confirme NRB en tant que fournisseur complet de services et solutions SAP, de l’hébergement classique des environnements SAP à la configuration et au développement, jusqu’à l’hébergement de plateformes et de solutions SAP délivrées sous forme de services (PaaS et SaaS). NRB est le premier et le seul partenaire SAP belge disposant de cette certification.
  • SAP HANA Operation Services : cette certification assure que NRB peut délivrer des services pour les solutions alimentées par la plateforme SAP HANA et ceci un haut de niveau de qualité opérationnelle. Aujourd’hui NRB, héberge plusieurs clients tournant sur la plateforme HANA.
  • SAP Partner Center Of Excellence (PCOE). Depuis 2012, NRB est certifiée PCOE. Cette certification garantit au client d’une solution SAP que l’organisation du support, les normes SAP, les outils et les compétences dédiées à la résolution de problèmes sont assurés par le partenaire avec la qualité et la régularité requises par l’éditeur.
  • NRB est en outre certifié pour vendre et supporter les dernières technologies SAP : S/4 HANA.

NRB a été récompensé par plusieurs awards SAP : « innovation partner of the year » en 2013, « Managed Cloud as a Service Partner of the year » en 2014 et enfin, en collaboration avec sa filiale Xperthis, « innovation partner of the year » en 2015.

sap certified hostingsap certified partner excellenceSAP certified hana

sap 4hana

Ils nous font confiance...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Nous contacter ?

Service Desk

t. +32(0)4 249 77 77

Herstal

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Bruxelles

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Envoyer un message

Partenariats & Certifications

  • SAP Partner
  • Microsoft
  • ISO:9001
  • ISO:27001