Ink consulting / Together Services

 
 
 
 
Ink Consulting is a Brussels-based consulting firm founded in 2018 active in digital transformation and more specifically specialized in Customer Relationship Management questions and Salesforce technology. Together Services is the historical Salesforce delivery centre of NRB. In 2022, Ink Consulting and Together Services joined forces to strengthen NRB’s Salesforce delivery capabilities.
 
The expertise of the 25 Salesforce experts covers:
- CRM Strategy: they prepare organizations for their transformation ambitions by helping them build an IT vision, develop a coherent roadmap, modernize their processes, and define technical needs.
- Salesforce Implementation: business areas of expertise include the management of complex sales in the following modules: Sales, CPQ, Billing & Service App of Salesforce. The expertise in Salesforce Marketing Cloud, on the other hand, provides a complete offering in the lead-to-cash process, from prospect management to revenue allocation.
 
Ink Consulting and Together Services methodology stresses the power of client’s employees: no great transformation happens without putting the employees at the heart of the process by turning them into actors of change. Technical knowledge enables Ink Consulting and Together Services to build efficient tools while human-centred process promotes adoption.  
 
 
 

In us they trust...

Contact us

Liège

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Brussels

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Send us a message

Partnerships & certifications

Ink consulting / Together services

 
 
 
 
Ink Consulting est un bureau de consultance bruxellois fondé en 2018 actif dans les transformations digitales et les problématiques CRM à travers la technologie Salesforce. Together Services est le centre historique de delivery Salesforce du Groupe NRB. En 2022, Ink Consulting et Together Services ont joint leurs forces afin de renforcer les compétences du Groupe NRB sur la technologie Salesforce.
 
L’expertise des 25 consultants couvre les aspects suivants :
- Stratégie CRM : les consultants préparent les organisations à relever le défi de la transformation digitale en les aidant à développer une vision IT, à construire une roadmap cohérente, à moderniser les processus et à définir les besoins techniques.
- Implémentation de Salesforce : les zones d’expertise métier couvrent d’une part la gestion de ventes complexes à travers les modules Sales, CPQ, Billing et Service de Salesforce. D’autre part, l’expertise dans la technologie Marketing Cloud complète cette offre pour fournir une maîtrise complète du processus lead-to-cash.
 
La méthodologie de Ink Consulting et Together Services met en avant le pouvoir des employés de ses clients : les transformations réussies mettent leurs employés au cœur du processus en les transformant en véritables acteurs du changement. La connaissance technique permet à Ink Consulting et Together Services de construire des outils efficaces et le processus centré sur l’humain maximise l’adoption.
 
 
 

Ils nous font confiance...

Nous contacter ?

Herstal

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Bruxelles

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Envoyer un message

Partenariats & Certifications